Directory
6th Grade Grade Team Email website
Lammers, Lisa  6 G llammers@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/6-gold-team/
Hunter, Tabitha 6 G               thunter@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/6-gold-team/
Holzmeyer, Kelly 6 G kholzmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us
Hainz, Darcy 6 G dhainz@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/6-gold-team/
6th Grade Grade Team
Mundle, Shelby 6 P smundle@fz.k12.mo.us https://www.sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/purple6/home
Corce, Gina 6 P gcorce@fz.k12.mo.us https://www.sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/purple6/home
Ware, Emily 6 P eware@fz.k12.mo.us https://www.sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/purple6/home
Dudley, Pam 6 P pdudley@fz.k12.mo.us https://www.sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/purple6/home
6th Grade Grade Team
Azurin, Savannah 6 T sazurin@fz.k12.mo.us
Elmy, Howard 6 T helmy@fz.k12.mo.us
McKinstry, Lyn 6 T lmckinstry@fz.k12.mo.us
Ethridge, Jen 6 T jethridge@fz.k12.mo.us
7th Grade Grade Team
Gregory, Margie 7 G mgregory@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-7-gold-website/
Siemons, Rich 7 G rsiemons@fz.k12.mo.us  http://siemonssocialstudies.weebly.com
Hunt, Jessica 7 G jhunt@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-7-gold-website/
Sinkler, Marsha 7 G msinkler@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-7-gold-website/
7th Grade Grade Team
Hooker, Rachel 7 P rhooker@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/7-purple-team-site/home
Argent, Kathy 7 P kargent@fz.k12.mo.us http://www.argentsworldhistory.weebly.com
Beerman, Kalie 7 P kbeerman@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/7-purple-team-site/home
Schlemper, Tiffany 7 P tschlemper@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/7-purple-team-site/home
7th Grade Grade Team
Hawkins, Angie 7 T ahawkins@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-team-7-teal/
Klipsch, Laura 7 T lklipsch@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-team-7-teal/
Brown, Leslie 7 T lbrown@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-team-7-teal/
Beckman, Stephanie 7 T sbeckman@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/mrs-beckman--science/
8th Grade Grade Team
Matney, Sandra 8 G smatney@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
Mersch, Laura 8 G lmersch@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
Ardrey, Jennifer 8 G jardrey@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
Serles, Marcia 8 G mserles@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
8th Grade Grade Team
Mohs, Candy 8 P cmohs@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms8purple/
Grib, Allison 8 P agrib@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms8purple/
Elmendorf, Jamie 8 P jelmendorf@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms8purple/
Godsil, Stacy 8 P sgodsil@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms8purple/
8th Grade Grade Team
Whitehead,MaryEllen  8 T mwhitehead@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-8-teal-website/
Maurer, Angela 8 T amaurer@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-8-teal-website/
Hicks, Hollie 8 T hhicks@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-8-teal-website/
Black, Alicia 8 T ablack@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/dms-8-teal-website/
Reading Grade Team
Farr, Barbara 6/7/8 Reading bfarr@fz.k12.mo.us
Hudson, Amy 6/7/8 Reading ahudson@fz.k12.mo.us
Shoemaker, Gary 6/7/8 Reading gshoemaker@fz.k12.mo.us
Special Education Grade Team
Perry, Marie 6 SPSV mperry@fz.k12.mo.us
Echard, Kelly 6 SPSV kechard@fz.k12.mo.us
Eck, Tori 6/7/8 SPSV veck@fz.k12.mo.us
Holloman, Tracy 6 SPSV tholloman@fz.k12.mo.us
Costello, Melissa 6/7/8 SPSV mcostello@fz.k12.mo.us
Dillon, Mindy 6/7/8 SPSV melyndadillon@fz.k12.mo.us
Schutte, Neil 7 SPSV nschutte@fz.k12.mo.us
Barnes, Sydney 7 SPSV sbarnes@fz.k12.mo.us
Besonen, Beth 8 SPSV bbesonen@fz.k12.mo.us
Bethmann, Danny 8 SPSV dbethmann@fz.k12.mo.us
Gentry, Chris 8 SPSV cgentry@fz.k12.mo.us
Hubecky, Tracy 6/7/8 SPSV thubecky@fz.k12.mo.us
Wharton, Michelle 6/7/8 SPSV mwharton@fz.k12.mo.us
Gerding, Kendall 6/7/8 SPSV kgerding@fz.k12.mo.us
Bray, Amanda 6/7/8 SPSV abray@fz.k12.mo.us
Practical/Fine Arts Grade Team
Jamieson, Tim 7/8 Eng. & Ind. Tech tjamieson@fz.k12.mo.us
Cheshire, Kathleen 6/7/8 Music/ Choir kcheshire@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/dmschoirs
Hollensbe, Jayne 6 Comp. Lit. jhollensbe@fz.k12.mo.us   https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/hollensbe
Patterson, Beckey 6/8 Comp. Lit./ Exp. rpatterson@fz.k12.mo.us
Fenske, Kathy 6/7/8 Band kfenske@fz.k12.mo.us
Padgett, Rick 6/7/8 Band rpadgett@fz.k12.mo.us
Stockmann, Elizabeth 7 FACS estockmann@fz.k12.mo.us
Rhyne, Cara 7/8 FACS crhyne@fz.k12.mo.us
Scraper, Tiffany 7/8 Art tscraper@fz.k12.mo.us
Torretta, Chris 6/7/8 Orchestra ctorretta@fz.k12.mo.us
Wagner, Amanda 6/7/8 Art awagner@fz.k12.mo.us
Wang, Irene 6/7/8 Music jwang@fz.k12.mo.us
Physical Education Grade Team
Ackermann, Jim 7/8 P.E. jackermann@fz.k12.mo.us
Gebben, Ken 6/7 P.E. kgebben@fz.k12.mo.us
Steinhoff, Monica 7/8 P.E. msteinhoff@fz.k12.mo.us
VanderBol, Jennifer 6/7 P.E. bvanderbol@fz.k12.mo.us
GATE Grade Team
Marx, Donna 6/7/8 Gate dmarx@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/dmsgate
Speech/Language Grade Team
Vunck, Stephanie 6/7/8 SPSV svunck@fz.k12.mo.us
Most, Catherine  6/7/8 SPSV cmost@fz.k12.mo.us

ESOL Grade Team senglish@fz.k12.mo.us
Hakenewerth, Sarah 6/7/8 Elec shakenewerth@fz.k12.mo.us
Library Grade Team
Granzow, Robin 6/7/8 rgranzow@fz.k12.mo.us http://dubraylibrary.weebly.com/
https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms
https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/8golddms